[Solved] do you have to halt at skirmish range?  

  RSS

ESR Yahoo Group
(@esr-yahoo-group)
Trusted Member Customer
Joined: 3 months ago
Posts: 97
31/12/2018 9:41 am  

Must a formation with an Attack Order halt to skirmish fire once it reaches 450 yards from a deployed enemy formation?

-Yahoo Group, 4/20/17


ReplyQuote
David
(@david)
Designer Admin
Joined: 3 months ago
Posts: 114
31/12/2018 9:42 am  

No. An attack [A] order *requires* a deployed Formation to go to contact with any enemy whose frontage intervenes between them and their objective. Skirmishing will still occur, but it will be done while the bases are at contact.

-David


ReplyQuote
Share: