Notifications
Clear all

Comman phase details in version 3


sq_rigger
(@sq_rigger)
Active Member
Joined: 2 years ago
Posts: 7
Topic starter  

Hi David,

I'm a little unclear on details of how a Force's Objective markers are handled in version 3.  When are a Force's table-top Objective markers turned face-up and the dummy removed?

1.  Upon activation of the Objective

2.  Upon issuance of the first Directive to a Formation which is a component of the Force?

3.  Upon successful Activation of the first non-default Directive to a Formation which is a component of the Force?

4.  Upon activation of the first Directive (attack or move) which causes unambiguous movement of a Formation within the Force in the direction of the Objective?

5.  Some point other than any of the above?

Regards, Ken Valentine


Quote
David
(@david)
Designer Admin
Joined: 3 years ago
Posts: 366
 
Posted by: @sq_rigger

1.  Upon activation of the Objective

 

Bingo!

#3 & #4 aren't bad ideas though if a group wanted to change it up and house-rule it in a game. Might be interesting.

-David


ReplyQuote
Share: