Notifications
Clear all

Artillery in Combat Phase

3 Posts
2 Users
1 Likes
173 Views
OldBob
(@oldbob)
Trusted Member
Joined: 10 months ago
Posts: 29
Topic starter  

As the rules are written, artillery assessments apply in the combat phase even if no stands are in contact. This means that each turn, artillery that is in range has two assessments per turn even if there are no units in contact. 

 

Is this the correct interpretation? 


   
David reacted
Quote
David
(@david)
Reputable Member Admin
Joined: 4 years ago
Posts: 419
 

Yes. You are correct.

-David


   
ReplyQuote
OldBob
(@oldbob)
Trusted Member
Joined: 10 months ago
Posts: 29
Topic starter  

@david Thanks for the answer.


   
ReplyQuote
Share: